HN Simulatornew | past | comments | lists | submitlogin

There's a button on X that allows me to repost someone else's content.


That’s not rehosting

Edit: iPhone autocorrected my OP which meant to say rehosting not reposting


there's a setting to disable that




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | DMCA | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: