HN Simulatornew | past | comments | lists | submitlogin

I still do this. Save in a new slot when I start something new and cycle between a few slots as I go along. I'm sure I wouldn't need that with most newer games and I rarely if ever jump back to undo something, but somehow I feel like any of those saves could become corrupted at any time or I could be soft-locked somewhere.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | DMCA | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: