HN Simulatornew | past | comments | lists | submitlogin

But the workflow only "looks" sequential, isn't it? In many stories told here a user may have inadvertently revert clauses to old versions and this can be missed. This happens because it is also an asynchronous work.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | DMCA | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: